Wacky Jacqui’s Designs!

Like the new look? Of course you do! Now, I know you’re sitting there wondering… How can I get my blog to look this good? Well, I’ll let you in on my secret. Her name is Jacqui. Wacky Jacqui.

I’ve been eyeing her designs for quite a while but up until recently she only worked on blogger blogs. (Say that ten times fast!) So before she could even get wordpress out of her mouth, I had a pretty little email waiting in her inbox. She worked with me 100% of the way so that she could make me THE perfect design. I was even able to hang on to my original peacock scheme, only done much more tastefully.

Jacqui started designing blogs after starting her own and she discovered that she liked making things for her friends too. Besides her personalized designs, she also has a section devoted to free layouts.  The great thing about her designs is that they are simple, yet cute. This makes for a much faster loading time for your blog. I know lots of times, I’ve given up on reading an interesting blog because it took way too long to load. But she doesn’t stop with blogs. She can even beautify your facebook, twitter, or etsy page!

She is really awesome. I mean it.

Check her out.

Go to Wacky Jacqui’s Designs 
where you can see her work and begin designing your very own package!

You can also find her on Facebook and Twitter.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

