How Sweet It Is

I just bought another Georgia diaper!! This kid is gonna be ready for football season. This one comes from Squeezie Cheeks and is going to be so cute! It’s black with a big ol’ G on the butt

If you need a diaper made for football season, they’ve got them! NCAA and NFL.

Kyle has another meeting tonight. So I guess I’ll get that taco bell I’ve been wanting all week. And I’ve got to find something to wear for our fire department pictures Sunday. It’s easy to dress the boys but me not so much. These people are notorious for making me look like a beast in our pictures. One year I was behind Kyle and it looked like I was the devil breathing down his neck and they’re like “oh that’s good!” Very disappointing.

Day 23 → Something you wish you had done in your life.

Finished college? I dunno. I can’t think of anything I want to do that I haven’t. Things are pretty cool for me. I wish I had been nicer to some people.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

