Cows are the Mooiest

Day 21 → (scenario) Your best friend is in a car accident and you two got into a fight an hour before. What do you do?

What would any person do? Forget the fight. And go to that person. Nothing should ever be so bad that you couldn’t forgive them.

Monday Minute

*Favorite 80s flick?
I was fresh out the cabbage patch in 86 so I’m not too keen on 80s stuff.

*One genre of music needs to be banned. Which genre?
Metal. Yuck.

*All time favorite candy?
Reeses Cup, mmmmmmmm.

*How ‘flawed’ is your driving record?
One failure to stop at a stop sign and about 4 seatbelt violations.

*What was high school mascot?
Bulldogs

and finally

What color socks are you wearing?
None. Socks are only necessary when shoes are involved. And it’s too hot for that. I’ll be sporting flip flops on into October at least!

I’m bored as all get out today. Just waiting on Kyle to get home. Yuck. Might as well find some linkys…

Comments on: "Cows are the Mooiest" (6)

  1. 4 seatbelt violations!! OMG…did you learn yet?

    • Yes! I haven’t been pulled over in years. Besides, my car I have now won’t shut up beeping until I’m buckled up. Too bad it doesn’t work on hubby’s side though. He got one last month while I was driving. 😛

  2. Stopping by from FMBT…cute blog and your boys are adorable! 🙂

  3. Reese’s cups are the best!

  4. Aww your lil one is darling! How did you choose his name? It is so unique!

    I found your blog through Follow be Back Tuesday! Have a great day!

    • I found it on a website one night and now I can’t remember where but it was the only place I saw it. It is Irish/Celtic for Kyle’s son (or son of Ky). I fell in love. Much better than Kyle Jr.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

